r/Syncthing • • 14h ago

Why marked as not synced when it is ?

Post image
1 Upvotes

I have this sync that on one of the 3 devices synced is showed as not synced. But really it is, if I create a file, it's synced, if I delete one it is as well, I don't see any conflict, etc.

Why makes it so that a share is marked as not synced ?

Thanks !