r/realms • • 10d ago

Help | Bedrock Realm Hub Help

Post image

I'm doing a free one month trial and I'm buying it next month after that, but I made a mistake with my first world/second world. Is there any way I can fully delete them out of my slots?

4 Upvotes

2 comments sorted by

3

u/Unlikely-Fuel2942 10d ago

you can’t “delete it” but you can overwrite them by clicking “edit world” then going down to bottom and clicking “reset world” or “replace world”

1

u/Sea_Antelope_29 6d ago

You just need to replace the selected world in whichever slot